Play The Fool Panel Discussion

LIVE
Sep 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM MDT

We're taking your questions! Email them to panel@playthefool.ca. Panellists will get to as many as they can in the last 20 minutes of the discussion.

Live Stream: September 26 @ 4:00 p.m. MDT (3:00 p.m. PDT/6:00 p.m. EDT). Recording will be available until October 26th, 2020.


Moderator: Lisa Dawn Daniels
Panelists: Barry Bilinsky, June Fukumura, Meredith Gordon, Pratik Motwani, and Kiana Woo
Panellist bios: https://playthefool.ca/event/panel-discussion2020/ Captioning by Tanzi Reule | Technical Wizard is Trent Crosby